SCRUTINY PROGRAMME COMMITTEE (16)

Labour Councillors: 11

A M Cook	J E C Harris
D W Cole	T J Hennegan
J P Curtice	A J Jones
N J Davies	R V Smith
V M Evans	M Thomas
P Downing	

Liberal Democrat Councillors: 3

A M Day	P M Meara
J W Jones	

Independent Councillor: 1

E W Fitzgerald	

Conservative Councillor: 1

A C S Colburn

Co-opted Members:

David Anderson-Thomas	
Sarah Joiner	
Councillor RA Clay (Gypsy &	
Traveller Site Meetings Only)	

Officers:

Dean Taylor	Director of Corporate Services
Lee Wenham	Head of Marketing, Communications & Scrutiny
Dave Mckenna	Overview & Scrutiny Manager
Brij Madahar	Overview & Scrutiny Coordinator
Democratic Services	
Nigel Havard	Legal
Archives	

Email:

Executive Board	
Cabinet Members	
Leaders of Opposition	
Groups	
Carl Billingsley	

Total Copies: 30